Melody McKinnon

CanadiansInternet.com Business

Title: Digital Marketing, Content & Communications Manager
Industry: Internet Publishing
Skills: Online Business, Marketing & Communications, Management: Online, Office, Retail, Product, Project & Community, Writing: Content, Blog, Business & Tech

Activity

Activity Icon
Sat Jan 04 02:29 PM 2014 - Melody McKinnon commented on the story "Entrepreneurs Make Bad Employees - and That's Good!"
Activity Icon
Sun Dec 08 03:49 PM 2013 - Melody McKinnon answered the survey question "How do you audit your social network campaign"
Activity Icon
Thu Nov 14 04:57 PM 2013 - Melody McKinnon commented on the story "Under The Radar No More"
Activity Icon
Wed Nov 13 11:45 AM 2013 - Melody McKinnon commented on the story "How Your Body Language Wins More Sales"
Activity Icon
Mon Nov 11 03:13 PM 2013 - Melody McKinnon commented on the story "The True Cost Of Hiring An Employee"
Activity Icon
Mon Oct 28 10:15 PM 2013 - Melody McKinnon answered the survey question "How to market Maple Syrup in Jugs?"
Activity Icon
Tue Oct 22 03:54 PM 2013 - Melody McKinnon commented on the story "A Long And Winding Road To Overnight Success"
Activity Icon
Mon Oct 21 06:10 PM 2013 - Melody McKinnon published the story "Happy Small Business Week!"
Activity Icon
Sat Oct 12 01:00 PM 2013 - Melody McKinnon published the story "6 Canadian Business Blessings To Be Thankful For"
Activity Icon
Sat Oct 12 11:54 AM 2013 - Melody McKinnon commented on the story "Niche Biz: Canada Needs A Bulk Candy Supplier"
Activity Icon
Mon Oct 07 02:47 PM 2013 - Melody McKinnon commented on the flash group "Supporting social causes in pre-profit scenario?"
Activity Icon
Mon Oct 07 02:39 PM 2013 - Melody McKinnon commented on the flash group "Manufacturing equipment. Lease or Buy?"
Activity Icon
Mon Oct 07 02:22 PM 2013 - Melody McKinnon commented on the flash group "Inbound Marketing"
Activity Icon
Mon Oct 07 02:17 PM 2013 - Melody McKinnon commented on the flash group "Tradeshows Exhibiting - worth the cost?"
Activity Icon
Sat Oct 05 03:35 PM 2013 - Melody McKinnon answered the survey question "Daily Deal Industry"
Activity Icon
Thu Sep 26 08:40 PM 2013 - Melody McKinnon commented on the story "Nix "Entrepreneur Spread" Doing 3 Exercises While You Work"
Activity Icon
Sun Aug 11 04:48 PM 2013 - Melody McKinnon joined YouInc

Followers
Displaying 1 - 2 of 2

Following
Displaying 1 - 1 of 1